Office 365 – It is now possible to restore deleted users
If you manage your Office 365 user accounts through the Administration portal (i.e. without using Directory Synchronization), it is now possible for you to restore delete user account. A deleted account can be restored by yourself for the next 30 days after the deletion. To restore user account, go to the Administration Portal, then browse […]
Office 365 – It is now possible to restore deleted users Read More »

