Office 365 – End users can now delete their FindTime data

If your users are using FindTime, they can now delete their data on FindTime. NOTE this will delete all data (aka open/cancelled/completed pools) as well as their FindTime account. They will be able to relink their account with FindTime but the deleted data is unrecoverable.   To delete your FindTime data, you need to logon …

Office 365 – End users can now delete their FindTime data Read More »