Office 365 – It’s now possible to disable Directory Synchronization
For those who are already working with Office 365 and have enabled Directory Synchronization, there is a good news Starting today, it is now possible to disable/delete synchronized user accounts or delete previous synchronized object no longer existent On Premises. Go to http://support.microsoft.com/kb/2619062/en-us to know more about it
Office 365 – It’s now possible to disable Directory Synchronization Read More »

