Microsoft has announced the extension of the PSTN and Cloud PBX features for Skype for Business on Office 365 to more countries.

Starting today, 11 additional countries (plus 3 addtional coming in the next few months) can now take advantage of the PSTN preview – UK, Germany, France, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, Italy, Denmark, Spain, Belgium, Canada, Finland*, Norway* and South Africa, while the Cloud PBX is now available worldwide.

To know more and register to take advantage of these features, go to