SharePoint Online – You can now keep the sharing permissions when moving files

As you may already know, if you access your SharePoint Online site (Modern experience only) with a web browser you have the capability to copy/move content to another location.

Well, you can now move content while keeping the source sharing permissions.

image

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.