For those who are already working with Office 365 and have enabled Directory Synchronization, there is a good news Smile

Starting today, it is now possible to disable/delete synchronized user accounts or delete previous synchronized object no longer existent On Premises.

Go to http://support.microsoft.com/kb/2619062/en-us to know more about it